Centenary UMC
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Life Happens Here!

Centenary Church Council 2016

Chair - David Yarborough
Pastor - Dr. Jim Porter
Minister of Discipleship and Visitation - Connie Felter
Student Minister - Nicole Lampton
Director of Music - Christopher Hart
Financial Secretary- Kathy Walton
Nurture Committee, Chair - Jane Beacham
Outreach Committee, Chair - Judy Passman
Witness Committee, Chair - Nancy Smith
Communications/Publicity - tina Brumfield
Lay Leader - Nancy Felder
Lay Member to Annual Conference - David Yarborough
Finance Committee, Chair - Robert hensarling
Treasurer - Pat Robertson
SPRC,Chair - John Dale Dumas
Trustees, Chair - Lamar Murrell 
Congregational Stewardship/Membership - Brad Fortinberry/Jake Gazzo